Services
info@awec.cz, sales@awec.cz info@awec.cz, sales@awec.cz
+420 532 291 170 +420 532 291 170
Haškova 17, Brno 63 800, Česká republika, EU Haškova 17, Brno 63 800, Česká republika, EU

PLUGIN Kontaktní osoby

Info

Info

Reception

Tel.: +420 532 291 170

E-mail.: info@awec.cz

Kateřina Beránková

Kateřina Beránková

Managing Director

E-mail.: berankova@awec.cz

Simona Šmídová

Simona Šmídová

Finance Manager

Tel.: +420 731 654 932

E-mail.: smidova@awec.cz

Igor Bogľarský

Igor Bogľarský

Quality Manager

Tel.: +420 734 754 801

E-mail.: boglarsky@awec.cz

Miloš Konrád

Miloš Konrád

Key Account Manager

Tel.: +420 734 754 800

E-mail.: konrad@awec.cz

Pavla Urbánková

Pavla Urbánková

Accountant Assistant

Tel.: +420 734 754 998 / +420 532 291 170

E-mail.: urbankova@awec.cz

Prodej / Sale / Verkauf

Prodej / Sale / Verkauf

Sale

E-mail.: sales@awec.cz

Lucie Čiperová

Lucie Čiperová

Logistics Manager

Tel.: +420 734 754 999

E-mail.: ciperova@awec.cz

Prodej / Sale / Verkauf

Prodej / Sale / Verkauf

Sale

Tel.: +420 737 946 257

E-mail.: sales@awec-industrial.cz

Michal Novák

Michal Novák

Technical director division Industrial

Tel.: +420 737 946 257

E-mail.: novak@awec.cz

Miloš Bezdomnikov

Miloš Bezdomnikov

Project manager

Tel.: +420734754194

E-mail.: bezdomnikov@awec.cz

Manfred Wesely

Manfred Wesely

Chief Executive Officer

E-mail.: manfred.wesely@awecnorth.cz

Jan Bláha

Jan Bláha

Production Manager

Tel.: +420 725 841 165

E-mail.: blaha@awecnorth.cz

Lukáš Šotola

Lukáš Šotola

Head of Quality for AN

Tel.: +420 725 841 164

E-mail.: sotola@awecnorth.cz

Logistika

Logistika

Logistics

Tel.: +420 725 841 163

E-mail.: logistika@awecnorth.cz

Milan Němec

Milan Němec

Innovation and Project Manager

Tel.: +420 773 543 021

E-mail.: nemec@awecnorth.cz

Fakturace / Billing / Abrechnung

Fakturace / Billing / Abrechnung

Billing

E-mail.: fakturace@awecnorth.cz

Recepce

Recepce

Reception

Tel.: +420 702 179 831

Prodej / Sale / Verkauf

Prodej / Sale / Verkauf

Sale

Tel.: +420 720 675 911

E-mail.: sales@awec-prenas.cz

Milan Pešl

Milan Pešl

Technical Director

Tel.: +420 728 139 098

E-mail.: pesl@awec-prenas.cz

Jan Krula

Jan Krula

Project Manager

Tel.: +420 720 675 911

E-mail.: krula@awec-prenas.cz

Ivan Krula

Ivan Krula

Production manager and technology

Tel.: +420728771783

E-mail.: i.krula@awec-prenas.cz

Martin Michalica

Martin Michalica

Design & Development

Tel.: +420 736 616 487

E-mail.: michalica@awec.cz

Mapa a adresy

 

headquarters

Awec Aluminium Products s.r.o.
Haškova 153/17
Brno 638 00
Czech Republic

Contact

Tel.: +420 532 291 170
E-mail: info@awec.cz
IČO: 283 29 139
DIČ: CZ 283 29 139

Provozovny

Aluminium Products

Establishment:

Tatobity, CZ
Stráž pod Ralskem, CZ
Ho Či Minovo Město, Vietnam
 

Warehouse:

BDP-Wakestone s.r.o.
U Špejcharu 409
252 67 Praha – Tuchoměřice

Industrial

Establishment Brno:

Valchařská 24/36
614 00 Brno - Husovice
 

Establishment Ústí nad Labem:

Neštěmice
Průmyslový areál Tonaso
K Haldě, spodní vrátnice u Labe
403 31 Ústí nad Labem

North

Establishment:

Na Vršku 431
471 27 Stráž pod Ralskem

Prenas

Establishment:

Former zone RWE (main gate 300m from road 4001)
671 54 Hostim (Znojmo)
(ukázat na mapě)

Planet

Establishment:

Haškova 153/17
638 00 Brno